top of page

Bracing for a new school year! Teacher Planner

My first blog post, and first set of products! Summer's

going by way too quickly, and just thinking about the next school year is getting me anxious! So anxious in fact, that I've created a teacher planner to get the organizing ball rolling!

Introducing "The Teacher's Aide! It's a simple planning and organizing tool that you can use to help you get set for the upcoming year. In this product, you'll find colorful (and editable) section covers, a 2 week (yes, 2-week!) attendance sheet, lesson planner tool, weekly planner tool, gradebook page, and a communication log. I initially had this priced at $14.00, but it's now been repriced to $7.00. Just print, hole-punch, throw it in a binder, and you're good. Less space used, less notebooks used, and more importantly...less money spent! If you're trying to save some ink, I also have the entire booklet available in black & white, with editable colors as well. I can't wait to get my printer hooked up to get this printed!

But teacher-friends, use this summer wisely and plan, plan, plan! I have a new school this year where I can create and structure my own reading block. I'm planning on making the switch to Daily 5 Reading, so this summer has been spent researching and getting the jist of the program. If you're a teacher rocking the Daily 5, can you name 1 think you found easy to implement, and 1 thing that was extremely difficult?

That's all the time I have today, Teacher-Friends. Until next time!

-Bee

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page